Tyler + Chelsie in Rexburg, Idaho

I shot my first wedding outside of Arizona this past November and let me tell you…it was FREEZING! I don’t know what’s worse…20 degrees or 120 degrees! You can’t even tell that Chelsie is Freezing, but I know she was! Brrrr! This was my FAVORITE wedding to film! Tyler and Chelsie don’t need any direction…they made my job sooo easy! They were constantly stealing kisses and being adorable the whole day! They were constantly laughing and just having SO much fun! It was such a blast to work with them! They are so madly in love! Not only was Chelsie gorgeous, she was so fun and so relaxed all day! My favorite kind of bride 🙂 Congrats to the newlyweds! Thank you for letting me be a part of your big day!!

I also got the chance to work with Ellie from Ellie Asher Photography. She was SO FUN and her pictures are AMAZING! Seriously, working with an awesome photographer makes such a big difference. I highly recommend her. She was a blast!

 

Tyler + Chelsie in Rexburg, Idaho from StormCloud Productions on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

