Konner + Lara at The Barn

There are so many good things to say about Konner and Lara’s wedding, I don’t even know where to start! They are both beautiful and talented people with equally amazing families! What a blessing for both of them to have so much support and love. Konner’s dad was able to marry them and he gave the most beautiful marriage advice I think I’ve ever heard at a ceremony! Everything was perfect, but the best part was the love you could feel between the bride and groom! I’ve been to my fair share of weddings and while they are all beautiful and you can always feel the love, sometimes it feels a little different and it did with these two. I know you will have a wonderful life together! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

