Dalton Steel’s Birth Story

To be completely honest, I haven’t been super motivated to do any videos lately. I love Weddings and have enjoyed them for so long, but I just haven’t felt the passion for it like I used to. I’ve seen a few videos done of babies being born and have been dying to film a baby birth. My cousin had her baby this week and let me come in and film it for her. It is such a special moment for families and I certainly don’t want to intrude, but after having my son I know how important it is to capture those first moments. I have found my new passion in Video and that is BABIES. Such a beautiful and amazing thing to witness. Here is the birth story of Dalton Steel Luna. He is a beautiful baby boy with a family that loves him very much! Welcome to the world sweet boy!

Leave a Reply

